Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Get to know me a lil bit better.

I saw this on Ceri's blog and thought I'd give you readers a little insight into my life.


Vital Statistics:
Me: Olivia
Nicknames: Livvy, Looloo, Loo, Olive
Birthday: 20th July
Place of Birth: Ashford, Kent
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: School student, blogger and contributor to a couple of magazines.
Residence: An apartment in Belfast/Canterbury

Screen Name: olivia8974 (I don't know the reason behind these four numbers..), oliviaburn (twitter name)
Appearance:
Hair Colour: Brown

Hair Length: Quite long, past my shoulders
Eye colour: Hazel
Best Feature: Probably my hair I guess..
Height: Not that tall, maybe 5'4"?
Braces?: Yupp, loving them (sarcasm)

Glasses?: Nope, I have pretty good eyesight if I do say so myself.. But I've never had an eye test so I don't know anything about this 20/20 vision thing..
Piercing: Just one in my ears hehe :)
Tattoos: None!
Righty or Lefty: Right-y


Your 'Firsts':
First best friend: Probably my friend Leila hehe :)
First Award: Umm, I think probably the little gold awards we used to get in assembly on Fridays in primary school

First Sport You Joined: I can't actually remember, probably netball at about 7/8 at primary school
First Real Vacation: Probably when I went to Florida with my dad when I was just 2 months old hehe :)
First Concert: Miley Cyrus with Metro Station supporting at the O2 Arena back in December 2009.
First Love: No one.. :/
Favourites:
Movie: The Proposal, The Hangover, Bridesmaids
TV Show: 90210, Made In Chelsea, TOWIE, Waterloo Road, America's Next Top Model

Colours: Pink, purple, light blue, lime green
Song: Probably Where Have You Been by Rihanna or Good Feeling by Flo Rida
Candy: There's so many to choose from! Probably Starbursts!
Restaurant: Nando's, gotta love a good ol' Peri Peri chicken with bottomless drinks and frozen yoghurt!

Store: Topshop, River Island, Miss Selfridge, Hollister, Urban Outfitters and Jack Wills
School: Used to be Barton Court and now Victoria College

Book: Meg Cabot is one of my favourite authors (I absolutely adored the Princess Diaries series!) so probably anything written by her
Magazine: Company! Used to be Sugar until they closed down :'(
Shoes: Probably my trusty Converse.


Currently:
Feeling: Bored :)
Single or Taken: Single..
Eating: Nothing :)
Typing: Obviously this sentence..
Online: I'm on Blogger, Facebook, a website about Suffragettes (history homework), and websites about buying a Blackberry 9360
Listening To: The TV..
Thinking About: Nothing in particular
Wanting: Good grades, nice clothes, popularity for my blog, to be skinny and look like a model!
Watching: Kym Marsh: Teen Mums and Me (but I'm not really paying attention to it
Wearing: Hollister tracksuit bottoms, t-shirt, dressing gown
Future:
Want Children?: Yeah, but it's a little too early to be thinking about that!
Want to be Married: Yes, but not right now hehe :)

Careers in Mind: Fashion writer, or something to do with fashion buying/PR/marketing/designing, or a lawyer..
Where do you want to live?: London or California like the people on 90210!
Have you ever:
Kissed a Stranger: No

Had Alcohol: No
Smoked: No way!
Ran Away From Home: I don't think so..
Broken a bone: Yeah, my neighbours pushed me off my trampoline. Bad times.
Got an X-ray: Yeah, for my braces and when I broke my arm
Broken Someone's Heart: Nope

Broke Up With Someone: Nope
Cried When Someone Died: Yes
Cried At School: Yeah :/
Do You Believe In:
God: Kinda in a way..

Miracles: Umm, maybe, I'm not sure
Love At First sight: Yeah like in the movies!
Ghosts: Kinda..
Aliens: Kinda, you never know!

Soul Mates: Yes

Heaven: Yes and no really
Hell: Yes and no really
Kissing on The First Date: Maybe..
Yourself: Sometimes, not always!



So there you go, a little insight into my life!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment below!